NASPAA Homepage
NASPAA For Students For Principal Reps and Faculty Accreditation NASPAA Initiatives
   COMMITTEES
    Council & Executive
   Committee
    Annual Conference 
    Program Committee
    Commission on Peer 
    Review and Accreditation
    Data
    Committee
    Diversity and Social
    Equity Committee
    Doctoral Education
    Committee
    Executive MPA
    Committee
    Finance
    Committee
    International
    Committee
   
    Local Government
  
 Management Education
    Committee
    Marketing the MPA/MPP
  
 Committee
    Pi Alpha Alpha
    Committee
    Policy Issues
    Committee
    Research
    Committee
    Student Simulation
   
Steering Committee
    Student Simulation Case
   
Writing Committee
    Standards
    Committee
    Undergraduate Education
    Committee
 
    SECTIONS
    Comprehensive Schools
    Section
    Election Administration
    and Leadership Section
    Emergency Management
    and Homeland Security
    Non-profit Management
    Education Section
    Small Programs
    Section
    Urban-Serving
    Universities Section
 

Home > For Principal Reps and Faculty >

Committees and Sections

Commission on Peer Review and Accreditation 2017

Chairperson: Laura Bloomberg
NASPAA Liaison: Crystal Calarusse

Laura Bloomberg
Associate Dean
University of Minnesota
Humphrey School of Public Affairs
bloom004@umn.edu


Josefina Bruni-Celli
Professor de Planta
Instituto de Estudios Superiores de Administración
jbruni@iesa.edu.ve


David Campbell
Chair and Associate Professor
Department of Public Administration
Binghamton University
dcamp@binghamton.edu


Dana Michael Harsell
Associate Professor and MPA Director
University of North Dakota
dharsell@business.und.edu


Maja Holmes
Chair and Associate Professor
Department of Public Administration
West Virginia University
Maja.Holmes@mail.wvu.edu


Kathrene Hansen Kin
Executive Director
Greater Los Angeles Federal Executive Board
Kathrene.Hansen@dhs.gov


Thomas Longoria
Professor and Director of the Center for Policy, Research, and Training
Department of Political Science
Texas State University
tl28@txstate.edu


MENG Bo
Associate Dean
Office of International Cooperation and Exchange
Tsinghua University
bomeng@tsinghua.edu.cn


Peter Ngwafu
Director, Master of Public Administration Program
Albany State University
peter.ngwafu@asurams.edu


Jeffrey Osgood
Vice Provost
Dean (interim), College of Business and Public Management
West Chester University
JOsgood@wcupa.edu


William Rivenbark
Professor and MPA Director
School of Government
The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
rivenbark@sog.unc.edu


Christine Rush
Assistant Professor
Department of Political Science and Public Administration
Mississippi State University
crush@pspa.msstate.edu


Ja-Eun Shin
Professor and MPP Program Chair
KDI School of Public Policy and Management
jshin@kdischool.ac.kr


Craig Thomas
Professor and Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
Evans School of Public Policy & Governance
University of Washington
thomasc@u.washington.edu



Eligibility Committee 2017

The Eligibility Committee, a three-person committee, reviews Eligibility Applications and makes recommendations to the Commission regarding the fitness of programs for the self-study process.

NASPAA Liaison: Crystal Calarusse

Jo Ann Ewalt
Professor
Department of Political Science
College of Charleston

Jared Llorens
Director
Public Administration Institute
Louisiana State University

Thomas Longoria*
Professor
Department of Political Science
Texas State University

*COPRA representative





© NASPAA - The Global Standard in Public Service Education
Network of Schools of Public Policy, Affairs, and Administration
1029 Vermont Avenue, NW, Suite 1100, Washington, DC 20005
Phone: 202.628.8965   Fax: 202.626.4978  
Email NASPAA
www.naspaa.org