Edward T. Jennings, Jr. (c), University of Kentucky accepts the 2003 Pi Alpha Alpha Masters Student Manuscript Award on behalf of Erin McNees, University of Kentucky. With Jennings are Pi Alpha Alpha President Linda deLeon (l), University of Colorado at Denver, and J. Edward Kellough (r), The University of Georgia, chair of the selection committee.