Home > For Principal Reps and Faculty > Almanac >


List of Participating Institutional Members


As of April 22, 2010

( 143
out of 271 Schools )

Appalachian State University
Arizona State University
Auburn University
Augusta State University
Barry University
Baruch College - School of Public Affairs
Binghamton University
Brandeis University
Brigham Young University
Boise State University
California State University, Pomona
California State University, Chico
California State University, Dominguez Hills
California State University, Los Angeles
Carnegie Mellon University
College of Charleston
Columbus State University
DePaul University
Drake University
East Carolina University
Eastern Kentucky University
Eastern Michigan University
Eastern Washington University
Florida Atlantic University
Florida International University
George Mason University, MPA 
George Mason University, School of Public Policy
Georgia Institute of Technology
Georgia Southern University
Georgia State University
Governors State University
Grand Valley State University
Hamline University
Indiana University Bloomington
Indiana University South Bend
Indiana University- Purdue University at Ft. Wayne
Indiana University- Purdue University at Indianapolis
Iowa State University
Jackson State University
James Madison University
John Jay College of Criminal Justice, CUNY
Johns Hopkins University
Kean University
Kennesaw State University
Long Island University, Brooklyn
Louisiana State University
Midwestern State University
Mid-America Christian University
Mills College
Mississippi State University
Missouri State University
New York University
Northeastern University
Northern Illinois University
Northern Kentucky University
Norwich University
Oakland university
Ohio University
Old Dominion University
Pace University
Pepperdine University
Portland State University
Roger Williams University
Rutgers University - Camden
Rutgers University - Newark
San Diego State University
San Jose State University
SDA Bocconi
Seattle University
Seton Hall University
Shippensburg University
Southern Illinois University, Carbondale
Southern Illinois University, Edwardsville
SUNY at Albany
SUNY at Brockport
Syracuse University
Tennessee State University
Texas A&M University
Texas Southern University
The George Washington University
The Pennsylvania State University/Harrisburg
The University of Texas at Brownsville
Troy University
University of Alabama
University of Alabama at Birmingham
University of Arkansas, Fayetteville
University of Arkansas, Little Rock
University of Baltimore
University of California, Los Angeles
University of Central Florida
University of Colorado Denver
University of Connecticut
University of Dayton
University of Delaware
University of Georgia
University of Houston
University of Illinois at Chicago
University of Illinois Springfield
University of Kansas
University of Kentucky
University of La Verne
University of Louisville
University of Maryland Baltimore County
University of Memphis
University of Miami
University of Minnesota
University of Missouri-Columbia
University of Missouri-Kansas City
University of Nebraska at Omaha
University of Nevada Las Vegas
University of New Haven
University of New Mexico
University of New Orleans
University of North Carolina at Charlotte
University of North Carolina Wilmington
University of North Dakota
University of North Texas
University of Pittsburgh
University of Puerto Rico
University of Tennessee, Knoxville
University of Texas at Austin
University of Texas at Dallas
University of Texas at El Paso
University of Texas--San Antonio
University of Utah
University of Vermont
University of Washington
University of West Florida
University of West Georgia
University of Wyoming
University of Arizona
Villanova University
Valdosta State University
Westfield State College
West Virginia University
Western Kentucky University
Western Michigan University
Wichita State University
Willamette University
Wright State University

© National Association of Schools of Public Affairs and Administration
1029 Vermont Avenue, NW, Suite 1100, Washington, DC 20005
Phone: 202.628.8965   Fax: 202.626.4978   naspaa@naspaa.org