NASPAA Homepage
NASPAA For Students For Principal Reps and Faculty Accreditation NASPAA Initiatives
For Principal Reps and Faculty

  annual conference


  naspaa DATA CENTER
  committees and

  resources and listservs

Home > For Members > Meetings > Admissions

Admissions Directors Meeting
Thursday, July 19, 2018 | 9 AM to 4 PM EST

Hosted by McCourt School of Public Policy at Georgetown University Washington D.C.
Registration open!


The deadline is July 5. The registration fee is $35, which includes lunch.
Note: Only NASPAA members can attend this event.
Cancellation Policy: Registration fees will be refunded for written cancellation requests received by July 5, 2018 to No refunds requested after that date will be permitted.



Planning Committee:
Indhika Jayaratnam, CO-CHAIR, Georgetown University
Adam Thomas, CO-CHAIR, Georgetown University
Patti Edson, University of Virginia
Taryn F. Faulkner, University of Maryland
Jennifer Forney, American University
Merida Gasbarro, The New School
Elaine McBeth, College of William and Mary
Amber Palmer-Halma, The George Washington University
Beth Soboleski, University of Michigan
Satu Zoller, University of Massachusetts Amherst




© NASPAA - The Global Standard in Public Service Education
Network of Schools of Public Policy, Affairs, and Administration
1029 Vermont Avenue, NW, Suite 1100, Washington, DC 20005
Phone: 202.628.8965   Fax: 202.626.4978